

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Mark Kopsack

President

Nathan Kopsack

Vice President Beaver County BOOM! Chair

John Mehalik

Secretary

Matthew Dawson

Treasurer

DIRECTORS

Amy Amadio

Director

Keith Colamarino

Scholarship

Randy Forner

Golf Co-Chair

Sharon Speerhas

Scholarship Health + Wellness Fair Chair

Regis Collins

Community Development Maple Syrup Festival

Paula Yeager

Director

Nicholette Montini

BOOM! Food Festival Social Media

Lance Grable

Waterfront Development

Tyson Smith

BOOM! Food Festival

Andrew Mitch

Scholarship

EMERITUS STATUS

James Crozier John Foster Christopher Malagise Ronald Rojas, Esq. Donn Wuycik Bob Ritter Leanne Pupi Tina Taylor Alex Sebastian

2024 Scholarship Program Application

Student Section

First N	Name	Middle Initial	Last Name	School District
E-mail) e Number il Address	State) nstitution of highe	Zip Code + 4	How long have you been a resident of Beaver County?
	Please with.	attach a list of ex	xtra-curricular awarc	Is/activities have you received or been involved
*	In one thousand (1,000) words or less, write an essay answering one of the following questions:			
	0		5 years, what do y y's economy?	ou see as the greatest challenge facing
	0		al businesses, priva professionals to B	ate organizations, and government do to eaver County?
	0	What do you t		landscape of Beaver County will be like in the
*	All ess	ays should be typ	ped using Times Nev	v Roman 12pt font.
Studer	nt Signatur	e		
Date ((month/day/	/year)	Guidance Cou	unselor Section
			Guidance Cot	miseror Section
Studer	nt Cumulati	ive Grade Point Average		
Guida	ince Couns	elor Signature		
	month/day/	• •	BC Scholarship Progra	m, you hereby grant PUSH BC to publish your name

and image on pushbeavercounty.org and all related social media accounts.